fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 5 out of 5 based on 100 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-09
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
2018-09-06
     
It was perfect. I would recommend seeing her for recommendations and procedures.
2018-07-09
     
I could tell she takes great pride in her craft, is methodical, ensuring every detail is alligned, symmetrical and she's a perfectionist.
2018-07-09
     
Her treatments are state of the art, Her artistry is unrivaled, and her energy is warm and nurturing. She is the best in the business!
2018-06-27
     
She made me feel comfortable, she is sooo knowledgeable and great at what she does!!
2018-06-21
     
I recently visited for a Lumecca treatment and she thoroughly described the process and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
2018-06-09
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
2018-05-09
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! And loves making a patient happy.
2018-05-09
     
My results are amazing.
2018-04-09
     
Terrific
2018-04-09
     
Jane is a kind and skilled professional. Her fractura treatment cleared my skin tremendously even with only one session.
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
2018-04-09
     
I couldn’t be happier with my enhanced, natural look!
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
The Absolute best I have ever had. I never looked better. Plus, she Is sensitive to your needs and comfort. I'll be sending my friends.
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
So I NOW have my go to spot and overall a great well being. I used to say "I cant afford to go", I Now say "I cant afford NOT to go!!!"
2018-04-09
     
Perfect.
2018-04-09
     
2018-04-09
     
2017-10-05
     
My Botox is perfect. I look better and rested . The IPL cleared up my skin and helped with my under eye dark circles and puffiness.
2017-04-09
     
We love all our patients as much as our patients love us. Love Jane Scher RNπŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ’‰πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»
2017-04-09
     
Jane is a highly skilled practitioner with a sharp eye, light touch and throughly aquatinted with all the latest techniques, treatments and equipment.
2017-04-09
     
Jane is an extremely sweet person that has treated me with great care and kindness throughout my whole process. Thank you so much jane.
2017-04-09
     
I had Sculptra injected for my cheeks and my face looks much more youthful and fabulous.
2017-04-09
     
2017-04-09
     
I did the fractora and I love the results πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»I WILL DO IT AGAIN 😘😘I love it 😍 my skin look better and better 😘😘thank you James 😘😘😍
2017-04-09
     
Jane is knowlegeable, thorough and technically superb. She genuinely cares about her patient and will spend the time to achieve results.
2017-04-09
     
Jane does an incredible job and her attention to detail is great. Strongly recommend her.
2017-04-09
     
Jane is absolutely incredible and I cannot believe how she has changed my skin! I could not be happier with her services.
2017-04-09
     
2017-04-09
     
Beyond my expectations, very well bedside matters, and nice person.
2017-04-09
     
My experience with Jane was wonderful, she is caring and me treat was a pleasure πŸ™‚
2017-01-14
     
She listen to the patients and his techinique is amazing. She is Β a professional . I love her. She is the best!!!! No complains!!!!!
2017-01-09
     
Love her work!οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½
2016-10-26
     
I look and feel amazing and I can't wait to go back!
2016-10-20
     
She made me comfortable, and I felt extremely at ease. Recovery was very mild, and with a pair of sunglasses for 24/48 hours your good to go.
2016-09-10
     
2016-08-11
     
She loves beauty and she likes to share it with other women!
2016-05-14
     
I had Sculptra injected for my cheeks and my face looks much more youthful and fabulous.
2016-04-09
     
The results were amazing. I have never seen my skin look more radiant , bright , and youthful. Dorien
2016-04-09
     
Jane Scher RN is amazing with a needle and her facial peels are phenomenal! Can't wait to go back for another!
2016-02-21
     
I observed her work first hand and She did such a great job. Her treatments, professionalism, and techniques Β make her rank above excellence.
Showing 51 to 99 of 99 entries
Β« Previous

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin