fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 80 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-22
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
2019-11-14
     
Jane Scher is an artist, and like all iconic creative individuals, she studies the subject (your face), from every angle,  as she walks around the treatment room, chatting with you, sometimes on the phone seemingly preoccupied, however, always planning how she will restore your appearance.Jane has profound experience in rejuvenation since the age of 23.
2019-10-30
     
Jane is simply incredible and very talented beauty professional. BUT she wants results as much as you do. Highest recommendation!!!
2019-10-29
     
2019-10-15
     
2019-10-03
     
Jane is the best nurse injector I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a few now.
2019-09-20
     
Jane’s work is awesome! I love my jawline getting more chiseled! Thank you so much Jane!
2019-09-03
     
It looks amazing. Jane and Jennifer are both amazing. I will definitely be returning for future fillers and peels. Thank you guys!
2019-08-27
     
2019-08-21
     
Absolutely love the Newtox... so much better and I really tolerate it well.. No Headaches!
2019-08-20
     
2019-07-31
     
Linda is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
2019-07-30
     
Jane is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
2019-06-24
     
She’s the best!
2019-06-24
     
Upon meeting her, you can immediately tell she is passionate about her work and truly cares about your outcome.
2019-06-21
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
2019-06-20
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-12
     
2019-05-11
     
2019-05-09
     
I would highly recommend this place! Jane was THE BEST. She’s so nice, professional and saved my skin. Will definitely be going back soon!:)
2019-05-01
     
2019-04-18
     
Amazing!
2019-04-15
     
2019-03-25
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If you’re hesitating, don’t.
2019-03-08
     
Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional. Jane is interested in you as a person. Thank you Jane!
2019-03-08
     
2019-03-08
     
Skintight med spa is fabulous Jane Sher is so attentive and so lovely and her staff could not be more helpful!
2019-01-08
     
Super knowledgeable, personable, and feels like someone you've known for ages. Totally recommend.
2019-01-08
     
I totally trusted Jane and I am thrilled with the results just 2 days after the first treatment. Jane goes over and beyond what one expects.
2019-01-08
     
It has been a few days since my best friend and I visited Jane and I am very happy with the result.
2018-10-08
     
Her years of experience are unrivaled. Just go in and let her take care of you and you will not be disappointed.
2018-09-21
     
I can't stop looking at my beautiful skin! Jane is a complete professional. I've already been back to address some other things.
2018-09-20
     
Jane is one of the best injectors in the business. She takes care of her patients and truly changes their lives for the better.
2018-09-08
     
2018-09-08
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
2018-07-08
     
I could tell she takes great pride in her craft, is methodical, ensuring every detail is alligned, symmetrical and she's a perfectionist.
2018-07-08
     
Her treatments are state of the art, Her artistry is unrivaled, and her energy is warm and nurturing. She is the best in the business!
2018-06-21
     
I recently visited for a Lumecca treatment and she thoroughly described the process and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
2018-06-08
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
2018-05-08
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! And loves making a patient happy.
2018-05-08
     
My results are amazing.
2018-04-08
     
Terrific
2018-04-08
     
Jane is a kind and skilled professional. Her fractura treatment cleared my skin tremendously even with only one session.
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
2018-04-08
     
I couldn’t be happier with my enhanced, natural look!
Showing 1 to 50 of 79 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin