fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 70 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-21
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
2019-06-20
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-12
     
2019-05-11
     
2019-05-08
     
I would highly recommend this place! Jane was THE BEST. She’s so nice, professional and saved my skin. Will definitely be going back soon!:)
2019-05-01
     
2019-05-01
     
Jane and her assistant couldn't have been more attentive or nicer. They were patient with my questions, followed up after the treatment, and I am happy...
2019-05-01
     
Jane was wonderful, and took the time and care to make sure I was happy with my results! Will definitely be going back.
2019-04-18
     
Amazing!
2019-04-15
     
2019-03-25
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If you’re hesitating, don’t.
2019-03-08
     
Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional. Jane is interested in you as a person. Thank you Jane!
2019-03-08
     
2019-03-08
     
Skintight med spa is fabulous Jane Sher is so attentive and so lovely and her staff could not be more helpful!
2019-01-08
     
Super knowledgeable, personable, and feels like someone you've known for ages. Totally recommend.
2019-01-08
     
I totally trusted Jane and I am thrilled with the results just 2 days after the first treatment. Jane goes over and beyond what one expects.
2019-01-08
     
It has been a few days since my best friend and I visited Jane and I am very happy with the result.
2018-10-08
     
Her years of experience are unrivaled. Just go in and let her take care of you and you will not be disappointed.
2018-09-21
     
I left a lifelong patient. I did the...
2018-09-20
     
Jane is one of the best injectors in the business. She takes care of her patients and truly changes their lives for the better.
2018-09-08
     
2018-09-08
     
My experience with Jane has been nothing less of amazing. I need more work done but I definitely see some results from the treatments.
2018-07-08
     
I could tell she takes great pride in her craft, is methodical, ensuring every detail is alligned, symmetrical and she's a perfectionist.
2018-07-08
     
Her treatments are state of the art, Her artistry is unrivaled, and her energy is warm and nurturing. She is the best in the business!
2018-06-27
     
She made me feel comfortable, she is sooo knowledgeable and great at what she does!!
2018-06-21
     
I recently visited for a Lumecca treatment and she thoroughly described the process and made me feel comfortable during the entire...
2018-06-09
     
It was perfect. I would recommend seeing her for recommendations and procedures.
2018-06-08
     
This salon is fabulous, although tiny you are wrapped in comfort with most amazing chair ever!Jane is a miracle, she is a true artist and perfectionist!!I just finished a year dealing with Chemotherapy and all the things is does it does to your skin, scars from massive blisters broken veins all over my face...everything is gone..not a trace of anthing!!I love this woman, she made me feelbeautiful again!!!
2018-05-08
     
I had a great experience at skintight medspa with nurse Jane Scher RN, she is very kind and loves her job! And loves making a patient happy.
2018-05-08
     
My results are amazing.
2018-04-08
     
Terrific
2018-04-08
     
Jane is a kind and skilled professional. Her fractura treatment cleared my skin tremendously even with only one session.
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
Jane does a fantastic job and my wife's skin is completely rejuvenated. Thanks so much.
2018-04-08
     
I couldn’t be happier with my enhanced, natural look!
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
The Absolute best I have ever had. I never looked better. Plus, she Is sensitive to your needs and comfort. I'll be sending my friends.
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
So I NOW have my go to spot and overall a great well being. I used to say "I cant afford to go", I Now say "I cant afford NOT to go!!!"
2018-04-08
     
Perfect.
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-08
     
2017-05-10
     
My Botox is perfect. I look better and rested . The IPL cleared up my skin and helped with my under eye dark circles and puffiness.
2017-04-08
     
We love all our patients as much as our patients love us. Love Jane Scher RN💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉🙋🏻🙋🏻🙋🏻
Showing 1 to 50 of 69 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin