fbpx

SkinTight MedSpa Reviews

     
SkinTight MedSpa is rated 5 out of 5 based on 105 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-02
     
Was seen promptly and was the most painless Botox I’ve ever gotten - as well as the best results so far! Will definitely be going back
2020-08-22
     
Such a great experience. Jane knows what she’s doing and she brings so much joy. You can’t not go back! Xxo
2020-08-20
     
The best botox I ever got!!Besides being a lovely person, Jane is a great professional!I am very happy and recommend !
2020-08-13
     
Beautifully done fillers and skin care treatments!!
2020-08-03
     
i went to skintight med spa and the lady there was so professional and nice! she took very good care of my face. love her work so much!
2020-06-27
     
Jane is very warm, welcoming, and makes you feel right at home all while receiving injections.
2020-06-26
     
I have been going to see Jane for over a year, and I cannot recommend her enough! I have had Botox, filler and IPL.
2020-06-26
     
The nicest experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Very professional and personable. Thanks
2020-06-26
     
2020-06-24
     
I just had the best experience! I’ve gone to tons of med spas, but this was a whole different experience! I fully trust Janes judgement.
2020-06-23
     
Jane treated me so warmly. She is very personable and makes you feel comfortable easily. She was smooth with ease and no pain. Thank you Jane
2020-06-23
     
I received ipl treatment (photo facial) wow my skin looks great. It got rid of my redness and acne. My skin even and blemish free. 😊
2020-06-23
     
2020-03-29
     
I was nervous, but she helped create a treatment plan tailored to my needs. Love the results.
2020-03-17
     
She provides a comfortable space for all of her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
2020-03-14
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
2020-03-13
     
Loved my experience. Jane and Francine were extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. Walked out skin glowing.
2020-03-13
     
Highly recommend. Jane does excellent work, has a great eye for detail and highly professional practice.
2020-02-10
     
She is an absolute professional and more so really understands what it means to bring out the best in her clients. Thank you Jane
2019-12-13
     
She fit me in within 2 hours of my call and my consultation was thorough as she really wanted to find out what i wanted to make me feel happy.
2019-11-23
     
This little gem skin spa delivers maximum results.Jane, the injector, is an artist with an incredible eye.
2019-11-14
     
Jane Scher is an artist, and like all iconic creative individuals, she studies the subject (your face), from every angle,  as she walks around the treatment room, chatting with you, sometimes on the phone seemingly preoccupied, however, always planning how she will restore your appearance.Jane has profound experience in rejuvenation since the age of 23.
2019-10-30
     
Jane is simply incredible and very talented beauty professional. BUT she wants results as much as you do. Highest recommendation!!!
2019-10-30
     
2019-10-16
     
2019-10-03
     
Jane is the best nurse injector I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a few now.
2019-09-21
     
Jane’s work is awesome! I love my jawline getting more chiseled! Thank you so much Jane!
2019-09-04
     
It looks amazing. Jane and Jennifer are both amazing. I will definitely be returning for future fillers and peels. Thank you guys!
2019-08-28
     
2019-08-21
     
Absolutely love the Newtox... so much better and I really tolerate it well.. No Headaches!
2019-08-21
     
2019-07-31
     
Linda is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
2019-07-31
     
Jane is very knowledgeable and has a great aesthetic eye. She provides great guidance. Linda is great.
2019-06-25
     
She’s the best!
2019-06-24
     
Upon meeting her, you can immediately tell she is passionate about her work and truly cares about your outcome.
2019-06-22
     
I always have an excellent experience when Jane does my Botox and fillers...I look amazing not only because I say it so but because friends and family make positive remarks about my face every time I go to herJane.
2019-06-21
     
Excellent service, so professional and knowledgeable of what she does. I’m coming back next week. I just love her!!!
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-13
     
2019-05-12
     
2019-05-09
     
I would highly recommend this place! Jane was THE BEST. She’s so nice, professional and saved my skin. Will definitely be going back soon!:)
2019-05-02
     
2019-04-19
     
Amazing!
2019-04-16
     
2019-03-26
     
Plus she makes you feel comfortable, and she has a great sense of humor. Her rates are sooo reasonable. If you’re hesitating, don’t.
2019-03-09
     
Jane is a very warm and caring practitioner. She is extremely professional. Jane is interested in you as a person. Thank you Jane!
2019-03-09
     
2019-03-09
     
Skintight med spa is fabulous Jane Sher is so attentive and so lovely and her staff could not be more helpful!
2019-01-09
     
Super knowledgeable, personable, and feels like someone you've known for ages. Totally recommend.
2019-01-09
     
I totally trusted Jane and I am thrilled with the results just 2 days after the first treatment. Jane goes over and beyond what one expects.
Showing 1 to 50 of 104 entries
Next »

Top Rated MedSpa NYC

I Am 54 Years Old And I Look 10 Years Younger!

Jane is the only one to go to in NYC for IPL !!! I have had 3 IPL treatments and my skin is much tighter, youthful and brighter. My appearance is noticeably younger looking. I am 54 years old and I look 10 years younger. Jane also IPL my upper chest and my skin is like a teenager. I am not new to these type of treatments, I have spent money on other treatments that do not work from other medical spas.

Jane is the key to the fountain of youth! Thank you Jane!! ” ~ Paula F.

Read More Reviews


WordPress Lightbox Plugin